top of page
shutterstock_1154438635_edited.jpg

Automate your vision

Probot Systems

Probot Systems offers services in automation and industrial robotics. Our flexible service offer is addressed to small and medium sized companies requiring support in automation, as well as integrators requiring qualified workforce.

 

Whatever your need, our team will be able to find a practical and innovative solution that will meet your expectations. We make you the promise.

Image1.jpg
image 2.jpg
Vision

Become the leader in innovative solutions in industrial robotics.

Be recognized as a key partner by our clients, thereby creating mutual success.

Our values

taste of excellenceLe

 

Knowledge &

nnovation

 

DARE | audacity

 

Teamwork

 

Authenticity

Image7.jpg

Service to manufacturers

At Probot Systems we offer you knowledge and experience in the field. If you want to automate but don't know where to start? Take advantage of a free visit from an automation engineer who will analyze your production line and guide you towards the best approaches to start automating your processes.

 

If you already have a project in mind, our team has the necessary expertise to guide you in your automation plan. We will build specifications that will meet all your needs. We are also at your disposal to follow the evolution of your project and even to manage it. Our expertise and experience at your side throughout this project will prevent you from forgetting important details that can be costly or that can delay your initial automation plan and its proper functioning.

fanuc2.PNG
robotiq-ur_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Computer Robot

Expertise in industrial robotics

With several years of experience in industrial robotics, we have the expertise to evaluate your project and accompany you throughout. Over the years, we have had the opportunity to work on different applications such as: assembly, packaging, palletizing and handling. Our customers come from several sectors such as: food, automotive, medical and electronics. We are in contact with various integrators in the field and we will be able to advise you in order to guide you towards the best solutions.

Expertise in collaborative robotics

Cobots are relatively new to the automation market. Several robot manufacturers are emerging, and they have interesting new technologies. The main advantages of this new class of robot are the simplicity and the deployment speed. Probot Systems can assist you in selecting the robot as well as in developing the complete solution for your application.

Equipment optimization and analysis

You already have equipment on site and you believe it is the bottleneck in your production line? You don't want to invest heavily in new equipment but you think your equipment could operate at a higher capacity?

 

Our team is able to evaluate the performance of your equipment as well as target the improvements to be made in order to optimize it. Sometimes all it takes is a minor addition or adjustment that will subsequently improve the overall efficiency of your production.

Servic aux manufacturiers
Gratte-ciel
MAINTENANCE

You can also entrust us with the annual maintenance of your robot. You have the peace of mind that your robot will be able to operate without problems for several years.

robot3.jpg
shutterstock_1335833861 (1).jpg
Machine en usine

Expertise in industrial robotics

Industrial robots have proven themselves for several years. Robust, reliable and requiring little maintenance, more and more equipment manufacturers are turning to them to simplify their systems while increasing their flexibility. At Probot Systems we can help you integrate this technology into your production. 

 

We also offer an outsourcing service for qualified personnel. If you have a punctual need to fill, our staff will also be able to help you.

Expertise in collaborative robotics

You have a customer who wants to integrate a collaborative robot to its operations, but you have never had the opportunity to work with such a robot? Don't miss this chance!

 

Our team already has several years of experience with this new technology and will be able to advise you. Know how to get the most out of collaborative robotics, in fact many new robot manufacturers are emerging and have a lot to offer.

Equipment start-up

Are you aiming for growth and the acquisition of new international markets? Have you recently concluded a contract abroad? Then we can help you.

 

Many of our clients have difficulty recruiting specialized workforce that is wiling to travel. Our team is able to provide you with the necessary personnel to carry out your equipment start-ups at your clients' sites, anywhere in the world.

Services aux intégrateurs

Service to equipment manufacturers, integrators and OEM

At Probot Systems we offer you knowledge and experience. We are aware that the automation sector is booming and that it is sometimes easier to find projects than to find the qualified manpower to carry them out. This is why our team of experts in automation and robotics is able to fill this gap. We work as much with local integrators as with OEM. Moreover, we know how to adapt to your specific needs and conditions.

Contact us

info@probotsystems.com

8895 Rue des Cordiers, Suite 300

Lévis, QC, G6Y 0K5

+1 (418) 948-0909

Thank you for what you sent !

Nous contacter
bottom of page

top of page
shutterstock_1154438635_edited.jpg
Automatisez votre vision

mission

Démocratiser l’automatisation en la rendant simple et abordable.

Aider les PME dans leur désir de croissance en créant une symbiose entre travailleurs & robots.

Image1.jpg
image 2.jpg
Vision

Devenir le leader de solutions novatrices en robotique industrielle. 

Être reconnu comme un partenaire clé auprès de nos clients créant par le fait-même, un succès réciproque. 

nos valeurs

Le goût de l’excellence

 

Connaissance & Innovation

 

Oser | Audace

 

Travail d'équipe

 

Authenticité

Image7.jpg

Service aux manufacturiers

Chez Probot Systems, nous vous offrons des connaissances ainsi que de l’expérience dans le domaine. Si vous souhaitez automatiser, mais ne savez pas par où commencer ? Profitez d'une visite gratuite d'un ingénieur en automatisation qui procédera à l'analyse de votre chaine de production afin de vous guider vers les meilleures approches d'initiation à l'automatisation de vos processus.

Si vous avez déjà un projet en tête, notre équipe possède l’expertise nécessaire afin de vous guider dans votre plan d’automatisation. Nous bâtirons un cahier des charges qui répondra à tous vos besoins. Nous sommes aussi à votre disposition pour suivre l'évolution de votre projet et même pour en faire la gestion. Notre expertise et notre expérience à vos côtés tout au long de ce projet vous évitera d'oublier des détails importants qui peuvent s'avérer dispendieux ou qui peuvent retarder votre plan initial d'automatisation ainsi que son bon fonctionnement. 

fanuc2.PNG
robotiq-ur_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Computer Robot

Expertise en robotique industrielle

Détenant plusieurs années d’expérience en robotique industrielle, nous possédons l’expertise pour évaluer votre projet et de vous accompagner tout au long de celui-ci. Au fil des années, nous avons eu l'opportunité de travailler sur différentes applications telles que l'assemblage, l'emballage, la palettisation et de la manutention. Nos clients proviennent de plusieurs secteurs tels que : l'alimentation, l'automobile, le médical et l'électronique.  Nous sommes en contact avec les différents intégrateurs du milieu et nous saurons vous conseiller afin de vous diriger vers les meilleures solutions.

Expertise en robotique collaborative

Les robots collaboratifs sont relativement nouveaux dans le marché de l'automatisation. Plusieurs manufacturiers de robot sont émergeants et ceux-ci ont de nouvelles technologies très intéressantes à offrir. Les avantages principaux de cette nouvelle classe de robot sont la simplicité et la rapidité de déploiement. Probot Systems peut vous accompagner dans le choix du robot ainsi que dans le développement de la solution complète pour votre application.

Optimisation et analyse d’équipements

Vous possédez déjà un équipement en place et vous croyez qu'il est le goulot de votre chaine de production? Vous ne souhaitez pas investir massivement dans un nouvel équipement mais vous pensez tout de même que votre équipement pourrait fonctionner à meilleure capacité?

Notre équipe est en mesure d’évaluer la performance de votre équipement ainsi que de cibler les améliorations à effectuer afin de l'optimiser. Il suffit parfois d'un ajout ou ajustement mineur qui permet par la suite d'améliorer l'efficacité globale de votre production.

Servic aux manufacturiers
Gratte-ciel
MAINTENANCE

Vous pouvez aussi nous confier la maintenance annuelle de votre robot. Vous avez l'esprit libre que votre robot pourra fonctionner sans problème pendant plusieurs années.

robot3.jpg
shutterstock_1335833861 (1).jpg
Machine en usine

Expertise en robotique industrielle

Les robots industriels ont fait leurs preuves depuis plusieurs années. Robustes, fiables et nécessitant peu de maintenance, de plus en plus de manufacturiers d'équipement se tournent vers ceux-ci afin de simplifier leur système tout en bonifiant leur flexibilité.  Chez Probot Systems nous pouvons vous aider à intégrer cette technologie à vos produits.  

Nous offrons aussi un service d'impartitions de main d'œuvre qualifié. Si vous avez un besoin ponctuel à combler, notre personnel sera en mesure de vous aider.   

Expertise en robotique collaborative

Vous avez un client qui souhaite intégrer un robot collaboratif à ses opérations mais vous n'avez jamais eu l'opportunité de travailler avec un tel robot? Ne laisser pas passer cette chance! 

Notre équipe possède déjà plusieurs années d'expériences en lien avec cette nouvelle technologie et elle saura vous conseiller.  Sachez comment profiter au maximum de la robotique collaborative, en effet, plusieurs nouveaux manufacturiers de robot émergent et ont beaucoup à offrir. 

​​Mise en route d'équipement

Vous visez la croissance et l'acquisition de nouveaux marchés à l’international? Vous avez récemment conclus un contrat à l’étranger? Nous pouvons vous aider.

Plusieurs de nos clients éprouvent de la difficulté à recruter de la main-d’œuvre spécialisé et disponible à voyager. Notre équipe est en mesure de vous fournir le personnel nécessaire afin d'effectuer vos mises en route d’équipements chez vos clients, et ce, n'importe où dans le monde.

Services aux intégrateurs

Service aux fabricants d’équipement,intégrateurs et OEM

Chez Probot Systems, nous vous offrons des connaissances ainsi que de l’expérience dans le domaine. Nous sommes conscients que le secteur de l'automatisation est en plein essor et qu'il est parfois plus facile de trouver des projets que de disposer de la main d'œuvre qualifiée pour les réaliser. C'est pourquoi notre équipe d'expert en automatisation et robotique est en mesure de vous donner un coup de main afin de pouvoir combler ce manque temporaire. De plus, nous travaillons autant avec des intégrateurs locaux qu'avec des OEM. Nous savons nous adapter à vos besoins et conditions particulières.

Nous contacter

info@probotsystems.com

8895 Rue des Cordiers, Suite 300,

Lévis, Québec, G6Y 0K5

+1 (418) 948-0909

Merci pour votre envoi !

Nous contacter
bottom of page